Kotaku Talks With Treyarch

28 Dec

vgd_cod5

I haven’t played Call of Duty: World at War — it’s sitting on top of Metal Gear Solid 4, waiting to be played when I get back from a vacation (upon which I have yet to embark) in two weeks.  But I’ve heard good things, and despite its glaring deficiencies I managed to enjoy Call of Duty 3 (well, multiplayer anyways…I got stuck in the campaign).

Whether you’ve already played it or, like me, have to wait, it’s well worth checking out Kotaku’s in-game interview with some of the guys from Treyarch.

One Response to “Kotaku Talks With Treyarch”

  1. Led TV May 16, 2010 at 1:32 am #

    wow… this game really fantastic… but really difficult, i have been play this game around a month…

Leave a Reply

