Why Kotaku sucks

20 Jun

I love Kotaku.

I really do.

I check the site two dozen times a day, and that’s not even exaggerating.

But for God’s sake-shut-the-fuck up about Rockband and Guitar hero.

They have more articles about those two games then Savage Love does about weird kink sex.  And he writes a weird kink sex column.

One Response to “Why Kotaku sucks”

  1. Duncan June 25, 2008 at 11:43 am #

    I have a nifty Kotaku RRS feed. It doesn’t save me much time cos I usually end up reading all the stories anyway.

Leave a Reply

